img img img
img
Colaboradores
Patricia Castillo Monreal
Área: Dirección
pcastillo@notaria89nl.com
 
Raquel Bravo Ruiz
Área: Administración
rbravo@notaria89nl.com
 
Martha Yolanda López de Flores
Área: Administración
mflores@notaria89nl.com
 
Cecilia Treviño Villareal
Área: Administración
mflores@notaria89nl.com
 
Ana Celia Méndez Zúñiga
Área: Escrituras
amendez@notaria89nl.com
 
Josefina Ruiz Marfileño
Área: Escrituras
jruiz@notaria89nl.com
 
Sandra Gómez Villanueva
Área: Escrituras
sgomez@notaria89nl.com
 
Alejandra Lucía Duarte Flores
Área: Escrituras
aduarte@notaria89nl.com
 
María Dolores Sandate Rangel
Área: Escrituras
dsandate@notaria89nl.com
 
Ofelia Mendoza Anguiano
Área: Escrituras
omendoza@notaria89nl.com
 
Wendy Vanessa Gutiérrez Luna
Área: Escrituras
vgutierrez@notaria89nl.com
 
Martha Xiomara Ochoa Manríquez
Área: Escrituras
xochoa@notaria89nl.com
 
Celso Acosta Briseño
Área: Escrituras
celso.acosta@csigroup.com.mx
 
María Magdalena de León Cantú
Escrituras
mdeleon@notaria89nl.com
 
Nelba Montoya Castro
Área: Escrituras
nmontoya@notaria89nl.com
 
María Esther Santana Hinojosa
Área: Escrituras
msantana@notaria89nl.com
 
Laura Olivia Scott Rojas
Área: Escrituras
lscott@notaria89nl.com
 
Ma. de los Angeles González González
Área: Escrituras
mgonzalez@notaria89nl.com
 
Elisa Cortez Rivera
Área: Escrituras
ecortez@notaria89nl.com
 
none
Lidia Judith Guajardo Sifuentes
Área: Escrituras
lguajardo@notaria89nl.com
 
Elvia Alvarado Guzmán
Área: Gestoría
 
 
Gilberto Villareal Leal
Área: Gestoría
 
 
Jesús Alberto Mendoza Guevara
Área: Gestoría
 
 
Manuel Angel Rodríguez Camacho
Área: Seguridad y Gestoría
 
 
Víctor Benítez Piñon
Área: Seguridad y Gestoría
 
 
Gloria Guzmán Hernández
Recepción
gguzman@notaria89nl.com
 
Santos Silva Hernández
Vigilancia
 
 
José Luis Silva Alvarado
Vigilancia
 
 
Jesús Leal Hernández
Chofer
 
 
Alma Judith González Castro
Área: Intendencia
 
 

 


< anterior

img
img img img
Albino Espinosa No. 405 Pte. Segundo Piso, Centro. Monterrey, Nuevo León. México. C.P. 64000. Conmutador: (81) 8345 5959